LCA Events & Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - September 3, 2018
    • Labor Day - HOLIDAY
    • Labor Day - HOLIDAY
    Tuesday - September 4, 2018
    • Photo Day
    • FIRST DAY 7:45 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Grade 9 Crash Course 7:45 AM to 2:00 PM
    • All School Convocation 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • SAT Diagnostic Testing 12:30 PM to 4:00 PMJunior Class
    Wednesday - September 5, 2018
    • DAY 1
    • MS Theatre Auditions 3:30 PM
    • US Athletic Information Night 6:00 PM
    Thursday - September 6, 2018
    • DAY 2
    • Chapel 10:15 AM
    Friday - September 7, 2018
    • DAY 3
    • Senior Barbecue 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Monday - September 10, 2018
    • DAY 4
    Tuesday - September 11, 2018
    • DAY 5
    Wednesday - September 12, 2018
    • DAY 6
    Thursday - September 13, 2018
    • DAY 1
    • Grade 9 Orientation II
    Friday - September 14, 2018
    • DAY 2
    • Chapel 10:15 AM
    • Grade 8 Family Social 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - September 17, 2018
    • DAY 3
    Tuesday - September 18, 2018
    • DAY 4
    Wednesday - September 19, 2018
    • DAY 5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 20, 2018
    • DAY 6Signup for an alert reminder.
    • College Visit - Holy CrossSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM
    • FCA HuddleSignup for an alert reminder. 2:50 PM to 3:15 PM
    • Back to School Night Signup for an alert reminder. 6:15 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - September 21, 2018
    • DAY 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spirit Day - Blue and WhiteSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - September 22, 2018
    • LCA at Bancroft HomecomingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - September 23, 2018
    • Grade 10 Family Social Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - September 24, 2018
    • DAY 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ChapelSignup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    Tuesday - September 25, 2018
    • DAY 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    • College Visit - MerrimackSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:15 PM
    • College Visit - Wheaton College Signup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM
    Wednesday - September 26, 2018
    • DAY 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    • College Visit - VanderbiltSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
    • College Visit - Calvin CollegeSignup for an alert reminder. 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM
    Thursday - September 27, 2018
    • DAY 5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • FCA HuddleSignup for an alert reminder. 2:50 PM to 3:15 PM
    Friday - September 28, 2018
    • DAY 6Signup for an alert reminder.
    • LATE STARTSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2018  >  >>
Academics Calendar
No School Days
Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite