Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Parents in Prayer
-
Conference Room
Fri, Sep 6
Senior Barbecue
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Family Social Grade 11
-
Cist Home
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
College Conversations
-
Activity Center
College Visit: Pepperdine
-
Wed, Sep 11
Fri, Sep 13
College Visit: BU
-
Cross Center
Moon Festival Celebraiton
-
North Campus
Sat, Sep 14