"I appreciated being involved in a smaller, more intimate environment where a teacher could pull you aside and say,
'Wow, you can sing.' I don’t think that happens at a bigger school. And that happened across the board at LCA."

Home >
Arts > Arts Calendar

Arts Event Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Friday - January 13, 2017
    • Senior NE District Music Festival
    Saturday - January 14, 2017
    • Senior NE District Music Festival
    Saturday - January 21, 2017
    • All State Music Auditions 8:15 AM
    Saturday - January 28, 2017
    • Junior NE District Auditions
  • Friday - February 10, 2017
    • St. Joan - US Performance 7:00 PM
    Saturday - February 11, 2017
    • Antigone, Joan and Me - US Festival Performance POSTPONED 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 17, 2017
    • St. Joan - US Performance 6:30 PM
    • PUSH Physical Theatre 7:00 PM
    Thursday - February 23, 2017
    • Antigone; Antigone, Joan and Me 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Saturday - March 4, 2017
    • US METG Drama Festival
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • All State Music Festival
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • All State Music Festival
    Saturday - March 11, 2017
    • All State Music Festival
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • Junior NE Distric Music Festival
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Junior NE District Music Festival
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • Junior NE District Music Festival
  • Thursday - April 20, 2017
    • Spring Vocal Music Performance 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Chamber Singers Tour
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • Chamber Singers Tour
    Sunday - April 23, 2017
    • Chamber Singers Tour
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Chamber Singers Tour
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • Musical orchestral rehearsal 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • Spring Ensemble Performances 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • Musical - Into the Woods 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • Musical - Into the Woods 7:00 PM
    Saturday - May 13, 2017
    • Musical - Into the Woods 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Arts Fest Gallery Show 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Arts Fest Performances 7:00 PM
  • Friday - July 7, 2017
    • Theatre Incubator
  • Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • US Theatre Auditions 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Saturday - October 14, 2017
    • Alumni ArtsFest 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • National Anthem - LCA Chorale 12:20 PM
    Saturday - October 28, 2017
    • Broadway Follies Reception 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    • Broadway Follies 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday - November 17, 2017
    • The House at Pooh Corner - MS Theatre Performance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • Senior District Festival Auditions
    • The House at Pooh Corner - MS Theatre Performance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday - December 2, 2017
    • Summer Musical Theatre Auditions 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    • Empty Bowls Concert 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • Concert Rehearsal 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • Christmas Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • Grade 6 Theatre Field Trip - A Christmas Carol
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Arts Calendar
Theatre Performances

ARTS MEDIA

GALLERY  

                                        

THEATRE

The Outsiders

The Rebel Alliance

Rhinoceros

Metamorphoses

                         

MUSIC  

Spring Concert

Christmas Concert

                                   

VISUAL ARTS  

Visual Arts Gallery

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite