Soccer - Varsity Girls

   
   
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-13
League Record: 1-10
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
1:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Preseason Training  
Tue, 08/29/17
1:00 - 5:30PM
P    
Preseason Training  
Wed, 08/30/17
7:00AM - 3:00PM
P    
Preseason Training  
Thu, 08/31/17
10:00AM - 3:00PM
P    
Preseason Training  
Fri, 09/01/17
10:00AM
S Away @ Shawsheen Tech
vs. Shawsheen Tech
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. The Winsor School
Loss 1-4
Sat, 09/16/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. St. Mark's School
Loss 6-0
Wed, 09/20/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-5
Sat, 09/23/17
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School
Bancroft Homecoming
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-6
Sat, 09/30/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ The Pingree School
vs. The Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-11
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. St. Andrews
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Brimmer & May School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/14/17
12:30PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Bancroft School
LCA Homecoming
Win 3-2
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Boston Trinity Academy
Win 4-0
Fri, 10/20/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ The Winsor School
vs. The Winsor School
Winsor Under the Lights
Loss 0-4
Wed, 10/25/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day School
vs. Beaver Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 1-4
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy - Moriarty Athletic Complex
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-5
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-4
Wed, 11/08/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Southfield School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
  T    
EIL Tournament Semifinals
 
Sat, 11/11/17
  T    
EIL Tournament Final
 

Upcoming Events

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite