Wrestling - Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-4
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Other 12-23 (L to Hillside), 3-6 (L to Landmark), 0-3 (L to Beaver)
Wed, 12/13/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Fessenden School
vs. Fessenden School
Loss  
Fri, 01/05/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/10/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Hillside School
vs. Landmark School
vs. Hillside School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30PM
  Away @ The Fenn School
vs. Beaver Country Day School
vs. Noble and Greenough
vs. The Fenn School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
vs. The Fenn School
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Roxbury Latin
vs. The Roxbury Latin School
vs. St. Sebastian's School
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
  T   @ Fessenden School
Fessenden Tournament
  more info

Upcoming Events

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite