Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
The Varsity Boys Soccer team competes in the Eastern Independent League (EIL).  Additionally, as a varsity program at Lexington Christian Academy, the team is a member of the New England Preparatory School Athletics Council (NEPSAC).
Record: 11-7
League Record: 7-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
1:30 - 3:30PM
P    
Preseason Training  
Tue, 08/29/17
1:30 - 3:30PM
P    
Preseason Training  
Wed, 08/30/17
2:00PM
S Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
10:00 - 11:30AM
P    
Preseason Training  
Fri, 09/01/17
11:00AM
S Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Shawsheen Tech
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 2-1
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Landmark School
Win 6-0
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Bradford Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 10-0
Sat, 09/23/17
12:30PM
 LE Away @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School
Bancroft Homecoming
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:45PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/30/17
2:30PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. The Pingree School
Loss 1-3
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill School
vs. Rocky Hill School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 2-1
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy - Moriarty Athletic Complex
vs. Concord Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-3
Sat, 10/14/17
2:30PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Bancroft School
LCA Homecoming
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 3-2
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/25/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day School
vs. Beaver Country Day School
Loss 0-1
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Loss 1-3
Wed, 11/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Boston University Academy
Win 6-0
Fri, 11/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ The Pingree School
vs. The Pingree School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-2
Tue, 11/07/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Beaver Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Boston Trinity Academy
NEPSAC Quarterfinal
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win 5-0
Sat, 11/18/17
1:00PM
T Away @ The Master's School
vs. The Master's School
NEPSAC Semifinal
Win 1-1 (4-2 Win in Penalties)
Sun, 11/19/17
1:00PM
    @ Northfield Mount Hermon
vs. Hyde School (ME)
NEPSAC Final
Loss 0-1

Upcoming Events

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite