Field Hockey - Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-2-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
1:50PM
P    
1st Day of Practice  
Mon, 09/18/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Beaver Country Day School
Tie 3-3
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Loss 0-7
Sat, 09/23/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School
Bancroft Homecoming
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. The Winsor School
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Bancroft School
LCA Homecoming
Win 4-2
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Newton Country Day School
Win 4-0
Fri, 10/20/17
3:30PM
  Away @ The Winsor School
vs. The Winsor School
Winsor Under the Lights
Tie 0-0
Thu, 10/26/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Nashoba Brooks School
vs. Nashoba Brooks School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Dana Hall School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Belmont Day School
  more info

Upcoming Events

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite