Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/29/17
4:30PM
S Away @ New England Academy
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
4:45PM
S Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School
vs. St. Paul's School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 40-64
Fri, 12/08/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 46-44
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 47-30
Fri, 12/15/17
4:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 12/19/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Bradford Christian Academy
Christmas Break Eve Basketball
 
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day School
vs. Beaver Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/17/18
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 01/24/18
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Battle of Lexington & Concord
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
5:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Southfield School
Hoop Fest
 
Sat, 02/10/18
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. The Pingree School
Class of 2018 Senior Night
 
Wed, 02/21/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ The Winsor School
vs. The Winsor School
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
  T  LE    
EIL Tournament Semifinals
 
Sat, 02/24/18
  T    
EIL Tournament Finals
 
Wed, 02/28/18
  T    
NEPSAC Quarterfinals
 
Sat, 03/03/18
  T    
NEPSAC Semifinals
 
Sun, 03/04/18
  T    
NEPSAC Finals
 

Upcoming Events

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite