Basketball - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-1
League Record: 1-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/08/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 34-10
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 19-16
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Beaver Country Day School
vs. Beaver Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Battle of Lexington & Concord
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Southfield School
Hoop Fest
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 02/10/18
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
4:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 02/21/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ The Winsor School
vs. The Winsor School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info

Upcoming Events

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite