Basketball - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Danvers Indoor Sports
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
Loss 24-30
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 12/13/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 23-42
Mon, 12/18/17
4:30PM
  Away @ The Learning Center
vs. The Learning Center
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Waldorf High School -- HS Gym
vs. Waldorf School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
  Home  
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/03/18
  T   @ The Fenn School
Fenn Grade 8/9 Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/09/18
8:00PM
  Home  
vs. Belmont Day School
Hoop Fest
 
Tue, 02/13/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/21/18
3:30PM
  Away @ The Fenn School
vs. The Fenn School
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 

Upcoming Events

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite