Basketball - JV Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-1
League Record: 0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/29/17
4:00PM
S Home  
vs. CATS Academy Boston
 
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Berwick Academy
vs. Berwick Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 41-37
Wed, 12/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Landmark School
vs. Landmark School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 10-25
Fri, 12/15/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Bancroft School
vs. Bancroft School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ The Pingree School
vs. The Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Chapel Hill-Chauncey Hall School
vs. Chapel Hill-Chauncy Hall
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Boston University Academy
 
Fri, 01/26/18
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Battle of Lexington & Concord
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 02/03/18
  T    
Fenn School Grade 8/9 Tournament
 
Mon, 02/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Gann Academy/New Jewish High School
vs. Gann Academy/New Jewish High School
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Portsmouth Abbey School
vs. Portsmouth Abbey
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 02/17/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 02/19/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Providence Country Day
vs. Providence Country Day
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:15PM
 LE Home  
vs. Bancroft School
Class of 2018 Senior Night
 

Upcoming Events

Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite