LCA Events & Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - December 1, 2017
    • DAY 6
    Saturday - December 2, 2017
    • Basketball Scrimmages 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - December 4, 2017
    • DAY 1
    • Hour of Code Week
    • Move Up Day
    • MakerMonday 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • DAY 2
    • Hour of Code Week
    • US Work Out 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM
    • Career Exploration Trip - State House News Service 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Scholastic Writing Awards Submissions due 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 6, 2017
    • DAY 3
    • Hour of Code Week
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    • DAY 4
    • Hour of Code Week
    • US Work Out 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM
    • Math Team at Acton Boxborough 3:30 PM
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • DAY 5
    • Hour of Code Week
    • Career Exploration Trip - Brown Advisory 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Coffee House 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • DAY 6
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • DAY 1
    • US Work Out 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM
    • LATE START 9:50 AM
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • DAY 2
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • DAY 3
    • US Work Out 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • Career Exploration Trip - iRobot
    • DAY 4
    • Grade 6 Theatre Field Trip - A Christmas Carol
    • MS Christmas Party 1:50 PM to 2:50 PM
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • DAY 5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 19, 2017
    • DAY 6Signup for an alert reminder.
    • US Work OutSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 AM to 7:30 AM
    • Home for the HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Athletic Pre-Break Event - Basketball GamesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Dorm Closes for BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Classic BBTourneySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Classic BBTourneySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
Academics Calendar
No School Days
Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

LCA's mission to provide a world-class Christian education to young men and women is made possible by the annual support of hundreds of LCA families and friends. 

Click here to learn more about the impact of LCA's Academy Fund

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite