LCA Events & Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • DAY 4
    • NEPSAC Quarter Finals - Boys Basketball
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • DAY 5
    • V Wrestling Dinner
    • Math Team Play-off Meet 3:00 PM
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • DAY 6
    Saturday - March 4, 2017
    • US METG Drama Festival
    • Dorm Closes for Spring Break 5:00 PM
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • FCA 2:50 PM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • All State Music Festival
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • All State Music Festival
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Spring Training Strength and Conditioning 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Saturday - March 11, 2017
    • All State Music Festival
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    • FCA 2:50 PM
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • Junior NE Distric Music Festival
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • Junior NE District Music Festival
    • Spring Break
    • Spring Break
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • Junior NE District Music Festival
    • Dorm Re-Opens 1:00 PM
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • Academics in Action
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • Academics in Action
    • FCA 2:50 PM
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • Academics in Action
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • Academics in Action
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • Academics in Action
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • DAY 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Upper School Winter Sports AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • DAY 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Academic Advising Field Trip - WayfairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • FCASignup for an alert reminder. 2:50 PM
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • DAY 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    • College Life Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • DAY 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • DAY 5Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
Academics Calendar
No School Days
Lexington Christian Academy

Lexington Christian Academy (LCA) was founded in 1946 with the belief that faith and learning are key and inseparable components of Christian education. As a school that was born out of the evangelical movement in New England, our founders believed... Read More

Get a Glimpse Inside LCA

Receive Latest News

How You Can Help

There are many ways in which you can support LCA in its mission to educate young men and women with a Christian mind in academics.

Click here to find which way works best for you!

Get Connected
Contact Us

Lexington Christian Academy
48 Bartlett Avenue
Lexington, MA 02420

Main: 781.862.7850
Fax: 781.863.8503
Email: info@lca.edu

  • Lexington Christian Academy
  • 48 Bartlett Avenue
  • Lexington, MA 02420
  • 781-862-7850
powered by finalsite