page tools :

Faculty Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Wednesday - January 1, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Thursday - January 2, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Friday - January 3, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    Monday - January 6, 2014
    • Classes Resume 8:00 AM
    Friday - January 10, 2014
    • Board Faculty Epiphany Party 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - January 14, 2014
    • EXAMS
    Wednesday - January 15, 2014
    • EXAMS
    Thursday - January 16, 2014
    • EXAMS
    • CPR Class 2:00 PM
    Friday - January 17, 2014
    • EXAMS
    Tuesday - January 21, 2014
    • Exam Make Up Day 8:00 AM
    • Faculty Professional Day - NO SCHOOL 8:00 AM
    Friday - January 24, 2014
    • French 3,4 Field Trip 8:00 AM
    • The Battle of Lexington and Concord 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 28, 2014
    • Geography Bee 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM
    Thursday - January 30, 2014
    • Team Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - January 31, 2014
    • Grade 8 Spaghetti Supper 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday - February 5, 2014
    • Interim Fair 11:15 AM to 12:45 PM
    Wednesday - February 12, 2014
    • DAY 4
    Thursday - February 13, 2014
    • Team Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - February 20, 2014
    • Winter Theatre Performance 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 21, 2014
    • Winter Theatre Performance 7:00 PM
    Saturday - February 22, 2014
    • Winter Theatre Performance 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - February 25, 2014
    • LATE START CANCELLED
    Thursday - February 27, 2014
    • Team Meeting
    • MS Skating 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    Friday - February 28, 2014
    • DAY 3
  • Monday - March 3, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Tuesday - March 4, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Wednesday - March 5, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Thursday - March 6, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Friday - March 7, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Monday - March 10, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Tuesday - March 11, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Wednesday - March 12, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Thursday - March 13, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Friday - March 14, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK
    Monday - March 17, 2014
    • INTERIM
    Tuesday - March 18, 2014
    • INTERIM
    Wednesday - March 19, 2014
    • INTERIM
    Thursday - March 20, 2014
    • INTERIM
    Friday - March 21, 2014
    • INTERIM
    Thursday - March 27, 2014
    • Team meeting 3:00 PM
    • CPR Certification Class 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • Conferences and Connections 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • Cultivating Inquiry 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - April 4, 2014
    • Cultivating Inquiry 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • Spring Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 11, 2014
    • Chamber Singers Tour
    Saturday - April 12, 2014
    • Chamber Singers Tour
    Sunday - April 13, 2014
    • Chamber Singers Tour
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • Chamber Singers Tour
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • NHS Induction 1:50 PM
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • Tenebrae Service 10:15 AM
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • Good Friday - HOLIDAY
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Patriots Day - HOLIDAY
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • Easter Chapel 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • Team Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • College Acceptance Celebration Breakfast 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
  • Thursday - May 1, 2014
    • Spring Theatre Dress Rehearsal 5:30 PM
    Friday - May 2, 2014
    • Spring Theatre Performance 7:00 PM
    Saturday - May 3, 2014
    • Spring Theatre Performance 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 7, 2014
    • Who We Are Day
    Thursday - May 8, 2014
    • Team Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - May 15, 2014
    • Middle School Awards Night 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 20, 2014
    • LATE START 9:50 AM
    Wednesday - May 21, 2014
    • NELMS Scholar Leader Awards Night 6:00 PM
    Thursday - May 22, 2014
    • Art Fest 5:30 PM
    Friday - May 23, 2014
    • All School Chapel 10:15 AM
    Monday - May 26, 2014
    • Memorial Day - HOLIDAY
    Thursday - May 29, 2014
    • Team meeting 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday - June 8, 2014
    • Senior Tea 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - June 9, 2014
    • Board Faculty Spring Social 6:30 PM
    Thursday - June 12, 2014
    • Class Day 10:00 AM
    Saturday - June 14, 2014
    • Commencement 10:00 AM
  • Friday - August 22, 2014
    • New Faculty OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 28, 2014
    • New Family Welcome EventSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • FIRST DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • Middle School Retreat DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Middle School Service DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • Homecoming Pep RallySignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
    Saturday - October 18, 2014
    • HOMECOMINGSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • Conferences and ConnectionsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • Conferences and ConnectionsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Saturday - November 1, 2014
    • Broadway FolliesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • Middle School Theatre PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • Middle School Theatre PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - November 15, 2014
    • Middle School Theatre PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    • LATE STARTSignup for an alert reminder. 9:50 AM
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • Christmas ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Athletic Pre-Break eventSignup for an alert reminder.
© 2008-2012 LCA48 Bartlett AvenueLexington, Massachusetts 02420P 781.862.7850F 781.863.8503Contact UsSite Map
 
 
 
 Like us on facebook  Follow us on twitter  LinkedIn
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite