page tools :

Faculty Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • Team Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - October 3, 2014
    • Pizza Dinner 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • Middle School Retreat Day
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Middle School Service Day
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • Grade 6 Field Trip 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • Homecoming Pep Rally 7:15 PM to 8:45 PM
    Saturday - October 18, 2014
    • HOMECOMING
    Tuesday - October 21, 2014
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    Saturday - October 25, 2014
    • Joni and Friends
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • Photo Retake Day
    • Teacher Appreciation Dinner 5:00 PM
    • Conferences and Connections 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • Conferences and Connections 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
© 2008-2012 LCA48 Bartlett AvenueLexington, Massachusetts 02420P 781.862.7850F 781.863.8503Contact UsSite Map
 
 
 
 Like us on facebook  Follow us on twitter  LinkedIn
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite